Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-07
I have been complaining about pain and Ewa found the issue on my 1st visit. Relief! Awesome dry needling! Thank you!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-07
After complaining about pain, Ewa found the issue on my first visit. Dry needling! Thank you! Awesome
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-08
My friends and I have enjoyed the massages and would come back again for a 3rd visit.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-08
Hugo has a gift that I have not found with many other therapists. He has a profound understanding of the muscles and how they interact, and knows how to get to the root of the problems. I feel truly cared for deep in my muscles. I would recommend Unknot You!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-08
Excellent massage. The building is a little difficult to find.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-08
Very good experience, calming and relaxing. Liked Hugo's music choices.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-08
This is the type of therapy I’ve been looking for for years! I highly recommend Hugo! He will make a difference in those knots and tight muscles in just one session!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-08
Hugo did an amazing job releasing my back and shoulders. A well needed massage. Thank you!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-08
Hugo is the best massage therapist for trigger point issues. He is so great at what he does, my husband has suffered from back pain for years, and has been benefiting from Hugo's therapy for more than 5 years. I am a nurse and suffer from neck and upper back pain/headaches due to my job, finally I have relief after only 2 sessions. We can't thank him enough, such a great personality and blessing to us! Thanks Hugo!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-08
He came highly recommended by 2 people I know and he lived to the expectations! Definitely will go back to see him again!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-08
Hugo is the most gifted therapist. One of the best. His hands communicate with your body and he knows where to focus his energy and bodywork. I always feel rejuvenated and relaxed after a session with him. I recommend him with confidence and with strong conviction. He is highly trained in several modalities and his professionalism, ability, and his soothing demeanor to make you feel comfortable is absolutely the best. You will be renewed, rejuvenated, refreshed, relaxed and returning! Enjoy!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-08
Hugo is the most gifted therapist. One of the best. His hands communicate with your body and he knows where to focus his energy and bodywork. I always feel rejuvenated and relaxed after a session with him. I recommend him with confidence and with strong conviction. He is highly trained in several modalities and his professionalism, ability, and his soothing demeanor to make you feel comfortable is absolutely the best. You will be renewed, rejuvenated, refreshed, relaxed and returning! Enjoy!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-07-20
The Best experience I have ever had ....He didn't just do a Massage he worked out my Knots and I will certainly be coming back. I have Carpal Tunnel in my Left wrist and this is the first time in months that I have not been in Pain. Thank you so much !!!